Contact Us:

 

WAYS TO MAKE CONTACT:


General Enquiries:
Contact: 074 123 8235
Email: info@financeturtle.co.za

 

Finance Finding Facility:
A member who wants to apply for a loan again can do so by sending us an email on:
finance@financeturtle.co.za

 

Funeral Cover:
Family Funeral Cover                      -              cover@financeturtle.co.za
Funeral Cover Claims                      -              claims@financeturtle.co.za

 

Other:
Last Will and Testament                -              wills@financeturtle.co.za
Debt Counselling Info                    -              debthelp@financeturtle.co.za
Record Keeping System                -              record@financeturtle.co.za

 

Service Excellence:
As per the requirements of the Consumer Protection Act No 68 of 2008, should you feel the need to lodge a complaint, kindly forward your complaint to complaints@financeturtle.co.za. We strive to resolve all complaints within 3 working days from date of receipt.

Compliance

The Finance Turtle Group is a registered company in the Republic of South Africa.

The Finance Turtle Group is a juristic representative of the underwriter KGA LIFE LIMITED a registered insurer and authorised financial services provider with FSP NO 15980 in it capacity in providing funeral cover.

Compliant with the Consumer Protection Act No. 68 of 2008

Contact Us

Office:   074 123 8235
Fax: 086 444 7177
Email: info@financeturtle.co.za
   
Address: 1731 Hartebeesfontein
  Hopefield
  7355
   
   
Trading Hours: Monday to Friday
    08:00 - 16:00

Newsletter Subscription

Signup for our newsletters to be kept up to date and for more information.

 

Join Us On Our Social Networks

Join Us On FacebookView Finance Turtle Linked In Account and Join usJoin Us On YoutubeVisit our WordPress Blog